DNR Vinyl My Account  Cart Contents  Checkout  
  Top » Catalog » CDs & Tapes » DNRCDP091826 My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   


The Hits Of House Are Here - CD

In Stock: 1
The Hits Of House Are Here - CD

Artist: Various

Title: The Hits Of House Are Here

Format: CD
Cat no: NCD3419
Year: 1988
Acid House / Cut Up/DJ / House

See below for track listing:

1 S-Express - Theme From S-Express
2 The DTI - Keep This Frequency Clear
3 The House Master Boyz And The Rude Boy Of House - House Nation
4 Nitro Deluxe - Let's Get Brutal (Megamix)
5 Bomb The Bass - Beat Dis (Extended Dis)
6 Criminal Element Orchestra - Put The Needle To The Record
7 The Housedoctors - Housedoctors (Gotta Get Down) (Crazy Cuts Mix)
8 Steinski & Mass Media - We'll Be Right Back
9 Eric B & Rakim - Paid In Full (Seven Minutes Of Madness - The Coldcut Remix)
10 Beatmasters - Rok Da House - Featuring – The Cookie Crew
11 Gene & Jim Are Into Shakes - Shake! (How About A Sampling, Gene?)
12 The Wee Papa Girl Rappers - Faith
13 Cookie Crew - Females (Get On Up)

CD and case in great condition - VG+

Share via E-Mail
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter

Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
0 items